CLEANSTREAM Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, March 3, 1993, a trademark application was filed for CLEANSTREAM with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CLEANSTREAM trademark a serial number of 74364098. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, April 28, 2001. This trademark is owned by BIG THREE INDUSTRIES, INC.. The CLEANSTREAM trademark is filed in the Treatment & Processing of Materials Services category with the following description:

wastewater treatment

General Information


Serial Number74364098
Word MarkCLEANSTREAM
Filing DateWednesday, March 3, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, April 28, 2001
Registration Number1825522
Registration DateTuesday, March 8, 1994
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 14, 1993

Trademark Statements


Certificate of Correction for RegistrationIN THE STATEMENT, COLUMN 1, LINE 1, "TEXAS" SHOULD BE DELETED, AND "DELAWARE" SHOULD BE INSERTED.
Goods and Serviceswastewater treatment
Pseudo MarkCLEAN STREAM

Classification Information


International Class040 - Treatment of materials.
US Class Codes106
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, April 28, 2001
Primary Code040
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, April 12, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, April 12, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAIR LIQUIDE AMERICA CORPORATION
Party Type40 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWALNUT CREEK, CA 945967390

Party NameBIG THREE INDUSTRIES, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressHouston, TX 77008

Party NameBIG THREE INDUSTRIES, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressHouston, TX 77008

Party NameBIG THREE INDUSTRIES, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressHouston, TX 77008

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, April 28, 2001CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Friday, February 17, 1995CORRECTION UNDER SECTION 7 ¿ PROCESSED
Friday, December 23, 1994CORRECTION UNDER SECTION 7 ¿ PROCESSED
Tuesday, May 10, 1994SEC 7 REQUEST FILED
Tuesday, March 8, 1994REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, December 14, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, November 12, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, October 4, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, September 13, 1993CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, July 28, 1993NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, July 26, 1993PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Wednesday, July 7, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, June 25, 1993PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Tuesday, June 22, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 22, 1993USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Thursday, May 13, 1993CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, May 13, 1993USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, June 11, 1993PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Monday, June 7, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, May 20, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


cleanstream treatment wastewater

Featured Names

No names found.