CINDERITE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, March 18, 2019, a trademark application was filed for CINDERITE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CINDERITE trademark a serial number of 88343984. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, March 31, 2020. This trademark is owned by Cinderite, LLC. The CINDERITE trademark is filed in the Chemical Products category with the following description:

Soil conditioners made from porous foamed lava for agricultural purposes; Soil conditioners made from porous foamed lava for horticultural purposes

General Information


Serial Number88343984
Word MarkCINDERITE
Filing DateMonday, March 18, 2019
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, March 31, 2020
Registration Number6025424
Registration DateTuesday, March 31, 2020
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 23, 2019

Trademark Statements


Certificate of Correction for RegistrationIn the statement, line 2-3, " 2831 SAINT ROSE PARKWAY UNIT 332 Henderson, Nevada 89052" should be deleted, and 2303 N. Coral Canyon Blvd., Ste 101 Washington, Utah 84780 should be inserted.
Goods and ServicesSoil conditioners made from porous foamed lava for agricultural purposes; Soil conditioners made from porous foamed lava for horticultural purposes

Classification Information


International Class001 - Chemicals used in industry, science and photography, as well as in agriculture, horticulture and forestry; unprocessed artificial resins; unprocessed plastics; manures; fire extinguishing compositions; tempering and soldering preparations; chemical substances for preserving foodstuffs; tanning substances; adhesives used in industry.
US Class Codes001, 005, 006, 010, 026, 046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, April 4, 2019
Primary Code001
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, June 17, 2019
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, June 17, 2019

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCinderite, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressWashington, UT 84780

Party NameCinderite, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressWashington, UT 84780

Party NameCinderite, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressWashington, UT 84780

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, August 15, 2020CORRECTION UNDER SECTION 7 ¿ PROCESSED
Monday, June 15, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION-POST REG RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 3, 2020POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 7
Friday, May 29, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, April 23, 2020TEAS SECTION 7 REQUEST RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 31, 2020REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, February 28, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, February 27, 2020ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, February 3, 2020STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, January 10, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, January 29, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, January 10, 2020TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 10, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 29, 2019EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE PROCESS - TERMINATED
Friday, October 25, 2019CHANGES/CORRECTIONS AFTER PUB APPROVAL ENTERED
Monday, October 21, 2019ASSIGNED TO PETITION STAFF
Friday, September 20, 2019TEAS POST PUBLICATION AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Friday, August 16, 2019EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 23, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 23, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 3, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, June 14, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, May 31, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, May 30, 2019EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Thursday, May 30, 2019NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, May 30, 2019EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, May 30, 2019EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, May 29, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, April 4, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, March 21, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM