CINDER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, February 11, 2015, a trademark application was filed for CINDER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CINDER trademark a serial number of 86983052. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, October 31, 2017. This trademark is owned by Palate Home Inc.. The CINDER trademark is filed in the Personal, Legal & Social Services category with the following description:

Online social networking services in the fields of recipes, food, and cooking

General Information


Serial Number86983052
Word MarkCINDER
Filing DateWednesday, February 11, 2015
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, October 31, 2017
Registration Number5324780
Registration DateTuesday, October 31, 2017
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 5, 2016
Attorney NameWade Savoy
Law Office Location CodeM30
Employee NamePERRY, KIMBERLY B
CorrespondentWade Savoy
Patent GC LLC c/o Clarivate
Chandler AZ 85226

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesOnline social networking services in the fields of recipes, food, and cooking

Classification Information


International Class045 - Legal services; security services for the protection of property and individuals; personal and social services rendered by others to meet the needs of individuals.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, February 27, 2015
Primary Code045
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, March 10, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, March 10, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDESORA INC.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCAMBRIDGE, MA 02139

Party NamePalate Home Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWalnut, CA 94107

Party NamePalate Home Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWalnut, CA 94107

Party NamePalate Home Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWalnut, CA 94107

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, October 12, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 12, 2021ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, October 12, 2021TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 6, 2019AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Tuesday, October 31, 2017REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, September 29, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, September 28, 2017ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, September 7, 2017STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, August 30, 2017USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, September 7, 2017DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, August 30, 2017DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 30, 2017TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 30, 2017TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 14, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 14, 2017CORRECTED NOA E-MAILED
Monday, March 13, 2017EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, February 7, 2017EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, March 13, 2017DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, February 7, 2017DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Sunday, March 12, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, February 7, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 7, 2017TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Friday, December 23, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, December 23, 2016CORRECTED NOA E-MAILED
Thursday, December 22, 2016EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, August 26, 2016EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, December 22, 2016DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, August 26, 2016DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 29, 2016TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, November 4, 2016ITU OFFICE ACTION ISSUED FOR DIVISIONAL REQUEST
Wednesday, September 21, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, August 26, 2016TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Friday, August 26, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 1, 2016NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 5, 2016OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 5, 2016PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 16, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, November 19, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 18, 2015TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, November 17, 2015CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, November 17, 2015TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 21, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, May 21, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, May 21, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, May 18, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, February 27, 2015NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, February 14, 2015NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM