CHILLING KINGDOM Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, March 19, 2020, a trademark application was filed for CHILLING KINGDOM with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CHILLING KINGDOM trademark a serial number of 88840680. The federal status of this trademark filing is THIRD EXTENSION - GRANTED as of Wednesday, April 6, 2022. The CHILLING KINGDOM trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Wet toilet paper, namely, wipes impregnated with a cleaning preparations

General Information


Serial Number88840680
Word MarkCHILLING KINGDOM
Filing DateThursday, March 19, 2020
Status732 - THIRD EXTENSION - GRANTED
Status DateWednesday, April 6, 2022
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 18, 2020

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesWet toilet paper, namely, wipes impregnated with a cleaning preparations

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, July 3, 2020
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressKyiv 03058
UA

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressKyiv 03058
UA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, April 8, 2022NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 6, 2022EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 6, 2022EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, April 6, 2022TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 21, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, September 17, 2021EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, September 17, 2021EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, September 17, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, July 1, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 30, 2021EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, April 13, 2021EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, June 29, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, June 1, 2021NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 1, 2021EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Tuesday, June 1, 2021PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Tuesday, June 1, 2021TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, May 17, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, May 17, 2021ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, October 13, 2020NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 18, 2020OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 18, 2020PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 29, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 14, 2020APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, July 3, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, July 2, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, July 2, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, June 11, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, June 11, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, June 11, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, June 11, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 24, 2020NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, March 23, 2020NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM