CHIARA FERRAGNI Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, May 27, 2013, a trademark application was filed for CHIARA FERRAGNI with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CHIARA FERRAGNI trademark a serial number of 79975126. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Wednesday, November 25, 2020. This trademark is owned by SERENDIPITY S.R.L.. The CHIARA FERRAGNI trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Footwear

General Information


Serial Number79975126
Word MarkCHIARA FERRAGNI
Filing DateMonday, May 27, 2013
Status739 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateWednesday, November 25, 2020
Registration Number4838699
Registration DateTuesday, July 22, 2014
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 6, 2014
Attorney NameJohn S. Egbert
Law Office Location CodeL60
Employee NameLAVACHE, LINDA M
CorrespondentJohn S. Egbert
Egbert, McDaniel & Swartz, PLLC
1001 Texas Ave., Suite 1250
Houston, TX 77002

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesFootwear
Name/Portrait Description and/or Consent StatementThe name(s), portrait(s), and/or signature(s) shown in the mark identifies "CHIARA FERRAGNI", whose consent(s) to register is made of record.

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, August 20, 2013
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePasquale MORGESE
Party Type32 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressVia Veneto, 40 F/2
BARLETTA (BT) I-76121
IT

Party NameGIUSEPPE MORGESE
Party Type32 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressVico Cambio, 8
BARLETTA (BT) I-76121
IT

Party NamePasquale MORGESE
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressVia Veneto, 40 F/2
I-76121 BARLETTA (BT)
IT

Party NameGiuseppe MORGESE
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressVia Francavilla, 120
I-76121 BARLETTA (BT)
IT

Party NameSERENDIPITY S.R.L.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressVia Dell'Annunciata, 22
I-20121 MILANO
IT

Party NameSERENDIPITY S.R.L.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressVia Francesco Ferrucci, 2
I-20100 MILANO
IT

Party NameSERENDIPITY S.R.L.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressVia Francesco Ferrucci, 2
I-20100 MILANO
IT

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, November 25, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 & 15 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 25, 2020REGISTERED - SEC. 71 ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Wednesday, November 25, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, July 22, 2020TEAS SECTION 71 & 15 RECEIVED
Monday, July 22, 2019COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Friday, December 1, 2017CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Friday, November 10, 2017NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Monday, June 6, 2016INVALIDATION REVIEWED - NO ACTION REQUIRED BY OFFICE
Monday, June 6, 2016PARTIAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION CREATED
Saturday, October 10, 2015NOTICE OF DIVIDED TRADEMARK APPLICATION MAILED
Tuesday, October 6, 2015DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, July 16, 2015DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 6, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, August 6, 2015CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Thursday, July 16, 2015LIMITATION OF GOODS RECEIVED FROM IB
Saturday, January 3, 2015FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, December 17, 2014FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, December 17, 2014FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Wednesday, October 22, 2014FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, July 22, 2014REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 6, 2014OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 6, 2014PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Thursday, May 1, 2014NOTIFICATION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, April 16, 2014NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Wednesday, April 16, 2014NOTICE OF START OF OPPOSITION PERIOD CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, April 16, 2014NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, March 28, 2014LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, March 27, 2014APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, March 27, 2014TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, March 27, 2014CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, March 20, 2014ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, March 10, 2014TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 8, 2013REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Monday, September 16, 2013NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Monday, September 16, 2013REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Friday, September 13, 2013NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Thursday, September 12, 2013NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, September 11, 2013ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, August 24, 2013APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Tuesday, August 20, 2013NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, August 16, 2013LIMITATION FROM ORIGINAL APPLICATION ENTERED
Thursday, August 15, 2013SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Related Keywords


ferragni chiara footwear