CENTENNIAL DIGITAL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, September 5, 1996, a trademark application was filed for CENTENNIAL DIGITAL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CENTENNIAL DIGITAL trademark a serial number of 75161230. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, April 8, 2001. This trademark is owned by Centennial Cellular Corporation. The CENTENNIAL DIGITAL trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

retail store services in the field of domestic public cellular radio telecommunications equipment and services

General Information


Serial Number75161230
Word MarkCENTENNIAL DIGITAL
Filing DateThursday, September 5, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, April 8, 2001
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 13, 1998
Attorney NamePAUL H KOCHANSKI
Law Office Location CodeM60
Employee NameCOFIELD, JULIA HARDY
CorrespondentPAUL H KOCHANSKI
LERNER DAVID LITTENBERG KRUMHOLZ ET AL
600 SOUTH AVENUE WEST
WESTFIELD NJ 07090

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"DIGITAL"
Goods and Servicesretail store services in the field of domestic public cellular radio telecommunications equipment and services

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, October 3, 1996
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCentennial Cellular Corporation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1305 Campus Parkway
Neptune, NJ 07753

Party NameCentennial Cellular Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1305 Campus Parkway
Neptune, NJ 07753

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, June 11, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, December 22, 2000EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 4, 2000EXTENSION 5 FILED
Sunday, June 4, 2000EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, April 6, 2000EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, October 28, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, October 4, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Saturday, May 8, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 7, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, October 29, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 7, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, April 7, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 13, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, December 12, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, November 20, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, November 17, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, October 6, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, April 4, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, March 13, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, March 8, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER