CELLULAR Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, June 21, 1993, a trademark application was filed for CELLULAR with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CELLULAR trademark a serial number of 74403289. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, January 14, 2006. This trademark is owned by AMUROL PRODUCTS COMPANY. The CELLULAR trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

bubble gum

General Information


Serial Number74403289
Word MarkCELLULAR
Filing DateMonday, June 21, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, January 14, 2006
Registration Number1889405
Registration DateTuesday, April 11, 1995
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 21, 1993
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeG60
Employee NameBATTLE, KENNETH
CorrespondentLAURA A. MYLER
WM. WRIGLEY JR. COMPANY
WRIGLEY BUILDING
410 N. MICHIGAN AVENUE
CHICAGO, IL 60611

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesbubble gum

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, January 14, 2006
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, October 13, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, October 13, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAMUROL CONFECTIONS COMPANY
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2800 NORTH ROUTE 47
YORKVILLE, IL 60560

Party NameAMUROL PRODUCTS COMPANY
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressP.O. Box 3026
1100 East Chicago Avenue
Naperville, IL 605667026

Party NameAMUROL PRODUCTS COMPANY
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressP.O. Box 3026
1100 East Chicago Avenue
Naperville, IL 605667026

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, December 3, 2008ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Saturday, January 14, 2006CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Saturday, May 5, 2001REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Wednesday, February 7, 2001REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, April 11, 1995REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, January 4, 1995ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, September 2, 1994CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, August 22, 1994NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, May 10, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, May 7, 1994STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, April 12, 1994USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, March 15, 1994NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 21, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 24, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, September 30, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, September 25, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


cellular bubble