CAROLINA ARCHITECTURE & DESIGN Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, February 16, 1993, a trademark application was filed for CAROLINA ARCHITECTURE & DESIGN with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CAROLINA ARCHITECTURE & DESIGN trademark a serial number of 74359111. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, September 11, 2004. The CAROLINA ARCHITECTURE & DESIGN trademark is filed in the Paper & Printed Material Products category with the following description:

annual magazine

General Information


Serial Number74359111
Word MarkCAROLINA ARCHITECTURE & DESIGN
Filing DateTuesday, February 16, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, September 11, 2004
Registration Number1810276
Registration DateTuesday, December 7, 1993
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesannual magazine

Classification Information


International Class016 - Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists' materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); printers' type; printing blocks.
US Class Codes038
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, September 11, 2004
Primary Code016
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, March 31, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, March 31, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressCoral Gables, FL 33146

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressCoral Gables, FL 33146

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, September 11, 2004CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Monday, April 26, 1999REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Thursday, December 10, 1998REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) FILED
Tuesday, December 7, 1993REGISTERED-SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Thursday, September 30, 1993APPROVED FOR REGISTRATION SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Monday, September 20, 1993USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Tuesday, September 7, 1993CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, August 19, 1993NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, August 5, 1993AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, July 12, 1993USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, June 10, 1993NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, May 24, 1993CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, May 13, 1993NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, May 5, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.