CARESPA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, October 11, 2016, a trademark application was filed for CARESPA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CARESPA trademark a serial number of 87199597. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, June 6, 2017. This trademark is owned by ETL, LLC. The CARESPA trademark is filed in the Environmental Control Instrument Products category with the following description:

Showerheads and components thereof

General Information


Serial Number87199597
Word MarkCARESPA
Filing DateTuesday, October 11, 2016
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, June 6, 2017
Registration Number5220011
Registration DateTuesday, June 6, 2017
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 20, 2016

Trademark Statements


Pseudo MarkCARE SPA
Goods and ServicesShowerheads and components thereof

Classification Information


International Class011 - Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply, and sanitary purposes.
US Class Codes013, 021, 023, 031, 034
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, October 17, 2016
Primary Code011
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, August 31, 2016
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, August 31, 2016

Trademark Owner History


Party NameETL, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressReno, NV 89502

Party NameETL, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressReno, NV 89502

Party NameETL, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressReno, NV 89502

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, June 6, 2022COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 18, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 6, 2017REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, May 3, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 2, 2017ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, May 1, 2017STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, April 7, 2017USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, April 24, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, April 7, 2017TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 14, 2017NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 20, 2016OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 20, 2016PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 30, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, November 10, 2016APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, November 10, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, October 18, 2016NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK E-MAILED
Monday, October 17, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, October 14, 2016NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.