CAPERS MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, April 10, 2013, a trademark application was filed for CAPERS MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CAPERS MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN trademark a serial number of 85900195. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 18 as of Wednesday, May 11, 2016. This trademark is owned by Sandella's LLC. The CAPERS MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN trademark is filed in the Restaurant & Hotel Services category with the following description:

Fast-food restaurant services

General Information


Serial Number85900195
Word MarkCAPERS MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN
Filing DateWednesday, April 10, 2013
Status713 - CANCELLED - SECTION 18
Status DateWednesday, May 11, 2016
Registration Number4618243
Registration DateTuesday, October 7, 2014
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 17, 2013
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeM60
Employee NameMCMORROW, JANICE LEE
CorrespondentSANDELLA'S LLC
REDDING, CT 06896

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN"
Goods and ServicesFast-food restaurant services

Classification Information


International Class043 - Services for providing food and drink; temporary accommodations.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code3 - Sec. 18 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateWednesday, May 11, 2016
Primary Code043
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, July 9, 2014
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, July 9, 2014

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSandella's LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressRedding, CT 06896

Party NameSandella's LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressRedding, CT 06896

Party NameSandella's LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressRedding, CT 06896

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, May 11, 2016CANCELLED SECTION 18-TOTAL
Wednesday, May 11, 2016CANCELLATION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Monday, May 9, 2016CANCELLATION GRANTED NO. 999999
Thursday, February 4, 2016CANCELLATION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Tuesday, October 7, 2014REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, September 3, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 2, 2014ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, August 20, 2014STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, August 7, 2014USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, August 7, 2014TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Friday, July 25, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, July 24, 2014EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, May 12, 2014EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, July 22, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, June 16, 2014NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Monday, June 16, 2014EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Monday, June 16, 2014PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Monday, June 16, 2014TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, June 16, 2014ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 12, 2013NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 17, 2013OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 17, 2013PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 28, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 14, 2013LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, August 13, 2013ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, July 30, 2013APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, July 29, 2013EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Monday, July 29, 2013NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, July 29, 2013EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, July 29, 2013EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Thursday, July 25, 2013ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, April 16, 2013NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, April 13, 2013NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM