CAMERA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, December 10, 2020, a trademark application was filed for CAMERA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CAMERA trademark a serial number of 79304623. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, March 1, 2022. This trademark is owned by SHIFENGDA TECHNOLOGY (SHENZHEN) CO.,LTD.. The CAMERA trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

Fishing tackle; fishing lines; bite sensors being fishing tackle; rods for fishing; fish hooks

General Information


Serial Number79304623
Word MarkCAMERA
Filing DateThursday, December 10, 2020
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, March 1, 2022
Registration Number6655731
Registration DateTuesday, March 1, 2022
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 14, 2021

Trademark Statements


Description of MarkThe mark consists of stylized characters "CAMERA", and the character "C" is a design of a fish. There are two water drops on the upper left of the character "C".
Goods and ServicesFishing tackle; fishing lines; bite sensors being fishing tackle; rods for fishing; fish hooks

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, February 19, 2021
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSHIFENGDA TECHNOLOGY (SHENZHEN) CO.,LTD.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressCN

Party NameSHIFENGDA TECHNOLOGY (SHENZHEN) CO.,LTD.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressCN

Party NameSHIFENGDA TECHNOLOGY (SHENZHEN) CO.,LTD.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressCN

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, September 12, 2022FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Saturday, August 6, 2022GENERIC MADRID TRANSACTION SENT TO IB
Saturday, August 6, 2022GENERIC MADRID TRANSACTION CREATED
Wednesday, June 1, 2022FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, March 1, 2022REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, December 14, 2021OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 14, 2021PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Monday, December 13, 2021NOTIFICATION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, November 24, 2021NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Wednesday, November 24, 2021NOTICE OF START OF OPPOSITION PERIOD CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, November 24, 2021NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, November 15, 2021ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, November 5, 2021APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, October 29, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, October 29, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, October 29, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, October 28, 2021NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, October 28, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, October 28, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, October 28, 2021PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Tuesday, September 21, 2021WITHDRAWN FROM PUB - OG REVIEW QUERY
Friday, September 3, 2021APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, August 27, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, August 27, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, August 27, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, June 28, 2021REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Monday, June 7, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Monday, June 7, 2021REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Saturday, June 5, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Friday, June 4, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, June 2, 2021ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 23, 2021APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Friday, February 19, 2021NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, February 18, 2021SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.