CAFESOFT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for CAFESOFT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CAFESOFT trademark a serial number of 75151968. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, July 10, 2010. This trademark is owned by Cafesoft, LLC.. The CAFESOFT trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

computer consulting services relating to automating business workflow

General Information


Serial Number75151968
Word MarkCAFESOFT
Filing DateMonday, August 19, 1996
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, July 10, 2010
Registration Number2297216
Registration DateTuesday, December 7, 1999
Mark Drawing3S11 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 22, 1999
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeM60
Employee NameCLARK, GLENN G
CorrespondentCafesoft, LLC.
Suite 204
4565 Ruffner Street
San Diego CA 92111

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicescomputer consulting services relating to automating business workflow
Pseudo MarkCAFE SOFT

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, July 10, 2010
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, March 1, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, March 1, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCafesoft, LLC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address4565 Ruffner 204
San Diego, CA 92111

Party NameCafesoft, LLC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address6640 Lusk Blvd., Ste. A200
San Diego, CA 92121

Party NameCafesoft, LLC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address6640 Lusk Blvd., Ste. A200
San Diego, CA 92121

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, July 10, 2010CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Tuesday, January 27, 2009NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE MAILED
Wednesday, August 23, 2006REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Tuesday, May 30, 2006REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) FILED
Tuesday, June 13, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, June 9, 2006CASE FILE IN TICRS
Tuesday, May 30, 2006TEAS SECTION 8 RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 7, 1999REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, July 21, 1999EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 22, 1999PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 21, 1999NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, March 23, 1999Sec. 1(B) CLAIM DELETED
Thursday, July 30, 1998APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, July 16, 1998EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, April 10, 1998CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, November 18, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, October 22, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, October 1, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, May 14, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Saturday, April 12, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER