CAFE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, July 3, 2017, a trademark application was filed for CAFE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CAFE trademark a serial number of 87514996. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, December 17, 2019. This trademark is owned by Dam, Hien Duy. The CAFE trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Bras; Jackets; Leggings; Pants; Sweatpants; T-shirts; Tank-tops; Tights; Tops as clothing

General Information


Serial Number87514996
Word MarkCAFE
Filing DateMonday, July 3, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, December 17, 2019
Registration Number5938504
Registration DateTuesday, December 17, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 13, 2018
Attorney NameRobert J. Lauson, Esq.
Law Office Location CodeL70
Employee NameHAN, DAWN L
CorrespondentRobert J. Lauson, Esq.
LAUSON & ASSOCIATES
880 Apollo Street, Suite 301
El Segundo, CA 90245

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesBras; Jackets; Leggings; Pants; Sweatpants; T-shirts; Tank-tops; Tights; Tops as clothing

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, July 11, 2017
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, September 30, 2019
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, September 30, 2019

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDam, Hien Duy
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address836 11th Street
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Party NameDam, Hien Duy
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address836 11th Street
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Party NameDam, Hien Duy
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address836 11th Street
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, December 17, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, November 12, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Saturday, November 9, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, October 23, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, October 3, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, October 23, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, October 3, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Saturday, March 30, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, March 28, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, March 28, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, March 28, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 30, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, January 30, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 10, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, October 8, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, October 8, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, October 8, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 10, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 13, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 13, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, January 24, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, January 4, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, December 18, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, December 18, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, December 15, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, December 7, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 3, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 3, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 3, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, September 28, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 25, 2017TEAS AMENDMENT ENTERED BEFORE ATTORNEY ASSIGNED
Tuesday, July 25, 2017TEAS VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 11, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, July 6, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM