CACHET BEACH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, February 22, 2016, a trademark application was filed for CACHET BEACH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CACHET BEACH trademark a serial number of 86915962. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Tuesday, March 17, 2020. This trademark is owned by VM Granada Holdings, Limited. The CACHET BEACH trademark is filed in the Insurance & Financial Services category with the following description:

Rental of service apartments in the nature of short-term furnished apartments; apartment, condominium and real estate management services; real estate brokerage services

General Information


Serial Number86915962
Word MarkCACHET BEACH
Filing DateMonday, February 22, 2016
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateTuesday, March 17, 2020
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 17, 2017
Attorney NameScott Palmer
Law Office Location CodeM30
Employee NameMEIER, SHARON A
CorrespondentScott Palmer
Perkins Coie LLP
Seattle WA 98101

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedThe color(s) purple and light purple is/are claimed as a feature of the mark.
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"BEACH"
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the word "CACHET" in stylized purple font above the word "BEACH" in stylized purple and light purple font.
Goods and ServicesRental of service apartments in the nature of short-term furnished apartments; apartment, condominium and real estate management services; real estate brokerage services

Classification Information


International Class036 - Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, February 26, 2016
Primary Code036
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameVM Granada Holdings, Limited
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressGrand Cayman KY1-1111
KY

Party NameVM Granada Holdings, Limited
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressGrand Cayman KY1-1111
KY

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, May 19, 2020ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 19, 2020ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, August 8, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 7, 2019EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, August 2, 2019EXTENSION 5 FILED
Wednesday, August 7, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, August 2, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 9, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 12, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, March 8, 2019EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, March 8, 2019EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, March 8, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, July 6, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, July 6, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 18, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, April 16, 2018EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, April 16, 2018EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, April 16, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 28, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, February 26, 2018EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, February 26, 2018EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, February 26, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 13, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, September 11, 2017EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, September 11, 2017EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, September 11, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 14, 2017NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 17, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 17, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 28, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, December 8, 2016APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, December 7, 2016TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, December 6, 2016CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, December 6, 2016TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 7, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 7, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 7, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, June 6, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, February 26, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, February 25, 2016NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM