C CUP AND UP Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 23, 1996, a trademark application was filed for C CUP AND UP with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the C CUP AND UP trademark a serial number of 75155317. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Thursday, December 21, 2017. This trademark is owned by Kane, Patricia Byrnes. The C CUP AND UP trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

swimwear

General Information


Serial Number75155317
Word MarkC CUP AND UP
Filing DateFriday, August 23, 1996
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateThursday, December 21, 2017
Registration Number2115686
Registration DateTuesday, November 25, 1997
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 2, 1997
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameROSSMAN, MARY JO
CorrespondentJoseph Sutton, Esq.
Ezra Sutton, P.A.
900 Route 9
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"C CUP"
Goods and Servicesswimwear

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, September 23, 1996
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, July 1, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, September 30, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAOM HOLDING, LLC
Party Type41 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address463 Seventh Avenue
21rst Floor
New York City, NY 10018

Party NameIT FIGURES! LLC
Party Type40 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address1411 BROADWAY
SUITE 3108
NEW YORK, NY 10018

Party NameKane, Patricia Byrnes
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address1411 Broadway Avenue
Suite 3108
New York, NY 10018

Party NameKane, Patricia Byrnes
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address1411 Broadway Avenue
Suite 3108
New York, NY 10018

Party NameKane, Patricia Byrnes
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address1411 Broadway Avenue
Suite 3108
New York, NY 10018

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, December 21, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Thursday, December 21, 2017REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Thursday, December 21, 2017REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Thursday, December 21, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, November 27, 2017TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Monday, November 27, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, January 9, 2017APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Monday, January 9, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Friday, November 25, 2016COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 30, 2013ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, January 30, 2013TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, July 1, 2011AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Wednesday, May 18, 2011ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Thursday, May 12, 2011REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE
Thursday, March 31, 2011TEAS VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 30, 2007REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, May 30, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 22, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Monday, April 23, 2007REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Monday, April 23, 2007TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 21, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Thursday, August 14, 2003TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Sunday, March 30, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Friday, December 27, 2002REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Friday, December 27, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 25, 1997REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 2, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 1, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Sunday, July 6, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Sunday, July 6, 1997USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Wednesday, May 14, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Saturday, June 28, 1997AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, May 14, 1997USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, November 25, 1996NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, November 7, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER