C Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, September 17, 2007, a trademark application was filed for C with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the C trademark a serial number of 76681978. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, June 14, 2019. This trademark is owned by Celerity IT. The C trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Business management consulting services

General Information


Serial Number76681978
Word MarkC
Filing DateMonday, September 17, 2007
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, June 14, 2019
Registration Number3531466
Registration DateTuesday, November 11, 2008
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 11, 2008

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consist of a stylized "C" surrounded by three concentric rings.
Goods and ServicesBusiness management consulting services
Pseudo MarkCELERITY

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, June 14, 2019
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, March 15, 2007
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, March 15, 2007

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCelerity IT
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMcLean, VA 22102

Party NameCelerity IT
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMcLean, VA 22102

Party NameCelerity IT
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMcLean, VA 22102

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, June 14, 2019CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Monday, April 30, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, January 15, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, January 15, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, July 21, 2016WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY GRANTED
Thursday, July 21, 2016TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED
Thursday, July 21, 2016ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, July 21, 2016TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, June 9, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Monday, June 9, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Saturday, June 7, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, May 22, 2014TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Sunday, February 10, 2013ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Sunday, February 10, 2013TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, March 31, 2011TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, September 4, 2009ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, September 4, 2009TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 11, 2008REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 7, 2008LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, October 6, 2008ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, July 31, 2008STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, July 21, 2008USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, July 31, 2008CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, July 21, 2008TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 3, 2008NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Wednesday, April 2, 2008APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Wednesday, April 2, 2008TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 11, 2008PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 20, 2008NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, February 2, 2008LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Saturday, February 2, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, December 21, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, December 19, 2007ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, September 28, 2007APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Monday, September 24, 2007NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.