BUYER INTEL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, May 19, 2017, a trademark application was filed for BUYER INTEL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BUYER INTEL trademark a serial number of 87456683. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, April 16, 2019. This trademark is owned by SubDirect, LLC. The BUYER INTEL trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Market research services; Analysis of market research data and statistics; Analyzing and compiling business data for market research purposes

General Information


Serial Number87456683
Word MarkBUYER INTEL
Filing DateFriday, May 19, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, April 16, 2019
Registration Number5728528
Registration DateTuesday, April 16, 2019
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 4, 2018
Attorney NameKelley B. Lowe
Law Office Location CodeN30
Employee NameONUOHA, UKACHUKWU FRED
CorrespondentJARED V GORDON
MCCORMICK BARSTOW SHEPPARD WAYTE AND CAR
FRESNO, CA 93720

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedThe color(s) grey and yellow is/are claimed as a feature of the mark.
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"BUYER INTEL"
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the word "BUYER" in grey stylized font above the word "INTEL" in grey stylized font. To the left of the wording are three orange hexagons of varying sizes, each enclosing a hexagon of yellow of varying sizes.
Goods and ServicesMarket research services; Analysis of market research data and statistics; Analyzing and compiling business data for market research purposes
Pseudo MarkBUYERINTEL

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, May 25, 2017
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, March 17, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, March 17, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSubDirect, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressFresno, CA 93650

Party NameSubDirect, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressFresno, CA 93650

Party NameSubDirect, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressFresno, CA 93650

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, April 16, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, March 15, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, March 14, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, February 21, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, January 31, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, February 21, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, January 31, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 29, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 4, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 4, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 14, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Saturday, October 27, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, October 17, 2018EXPARTE APPEAL TERMINATED
Monday, October 15, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, September 5, 2018JURISDICTION RESTORED TO EXAMINING ATTORNEY
Tuesday, August 28, 2018TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 28, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 29, 2018EX PARTE APPEAL-INSTITUTED
Wednesday, August 29, 2018JURISDICTION RESTORED TO EXAMINING ATTORNEY
Wednesday, August 29, 2018EXPARTE APPEAL RECEIVED AT TTAB
Wednesday, February 28, 2018NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Wednesday, February 28, 2018FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 28, 2018FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Friday, February 2, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, February 1, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, February 1, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 1, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 1, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 1, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, July 25, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, May 26, 2017NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE E-MAILED
Thursday, May 25, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM