BULBLITE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, March 11, 1999, a trademark application was filed for BULBLITE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BULBLITE trademark a serial number of 75660083. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, August 12, 2011. This trademark is owned by Nexus Energy Software, Inc.. The BULBLITE trademark is filed in the Environmental Control Instrument Products category with the following description:

energy efficient lightbulbs

General Information


Serial Number75660083
Word MarkBULBLITE
Filing DateThursday, March 11, 1999
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, August 12, 2011
Registration Number2419964
Registration DateTuesday, January 9, 2001
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 14, 1999

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesenergy efficient lightbulbs
Pseudo MarkBULB LIGHT

Classification Information


International Class011 - Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply, and sanitary purposes.
US Class Codes013, 021, 023, 031, 034
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, August 12, 2011
Primary Code011
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, June 1, 1999
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, June 1, 1999

Trademark Owner History


Party NameACLARA SOFTWARE INC.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWELLESLEY, MA 02481

Party NameNexus Energy Software, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWellesley, MA 02481

Party NameNexus Energy Software, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNewton, MA 02464

Party NameNexus Energy Software, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNewton, MA 02464

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, August 12, 2011CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Wednesday, March 19, 2008AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Tuesday, July 18, 2006CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, March 29, 2006REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Friday, January 27, 2006REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Friday, January 27, 2006REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Friday, January 27, 2006TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 9, 2001REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, October 27, 2000ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, October 17, 2000EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, September 27, 2000ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Sunday, September 10, 2000STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, July 11, 2000USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, March 7, 2000NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 14, 1999PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, November 12, 1999NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, August 13, 1999APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, August 4, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


bulblite lightbulbs efficient energy