BUCKLE BAND Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, June 19, 2018, a trademark application was filed for BUCKLE BAND with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BUCKLE BAND trademark a serial number of 88006731. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, June 30, 2020. The BUCKLE BAND trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

Exercise training resistance bands

General Information


Serial Number88006731
Word MarkBUCKLE BAND
Filing DateTuesday, June 19, 2018
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, June 30, 2020
Registration Number6092757
Registration DateTuesday, June 30, 2020
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"BAND"
Goods and ServicesExercise training resistance bands

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, June 25, 2018
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, April 20, 2020
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, April 20, 2020

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90038

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90038

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, June 30, 2020REGISTERED-SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Friday, May 22, 2020LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, May 15, 2020APPROVED FOR REGISTRATION SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 28, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF AMENDMENT TO ALLEGE USE E-MAILED
Monday, April 27, 2020USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Monday, April 27, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, April 27, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, April 27, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, April 22, 2020TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Thursday, April 23, 2020AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, April 23, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, April 22, 2020TEAS AMENDMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 22, 2019NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Tuesday, October 22, 2019FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 22, 2019FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Friday, October 11, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, October 10, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, October 10, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 10, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 10, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 10, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, April 9, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, April 8, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, April 8, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, October 8, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, October 8, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, October 8, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, October 5, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, June 25, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, June 22, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM