BRAWL CITY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, July 30, 2018, a trademark application was filed for BRAWL CITY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BRAWL CITY trademark a serial number of 88057347. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, March 28, 2022. This trademark is owned by GroundUp Games LLC. The BRAWL CITY trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

Computer game software; Downloadable computer game programs; Video game software; Video and computer game programs

General Information


Serial Number88057347
Word MarkBRAWL CITY
Filing DateMonday, July 30, 2018
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, March 28, 2022
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 25, 2018

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesComputer game software; Downloadable computer game programs; Video game software; Video and computer game programs

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, August 3, 2018
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGroundUp Games LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10031

Party NameGroundUp Games LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10031

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, March 28, 2022ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 28, 2022ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, January 20, 2022TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, January 20, 2022ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, January 20, 2022TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, September 27, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, September 27, 2021ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, September 27, 2021TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 10, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, August 9, 2021EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, July 28, 2021EXTENSION 5 FILED
Friday, August 6, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, July 28, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 12, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, January 8, 2021EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, January 8, 2021EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, January 8, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, August 1, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, July 30, 2020EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, July 30, 2020EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, July 30, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, January 16, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 15, 2020EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, January 10, 2020EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, January 15, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, January 10, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, July 27, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, July 25, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, July 25, 2019EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, July 25, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, July 6, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Saturday, July 6, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 19, 2019NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 25, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 5, 2018NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, November 20, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, November 16, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, November 6, 2018WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY GRANTED
Tuesday, November 6, 2018TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED
Friday, August 3, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, August 2, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.