BRANDYLAB Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, December 12, 2018, a trademark application was filed for BRANDYLAB with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BRANDYLAB trademark a serial number of 88227259. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, November 16, 2021. This trademark is owned by O'Neill Beverage Co., Ltd. The BRANDYLAB trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Alcoholic beverages, except beer

General Information


Serial Number88227259
Word MarkBRANDYLAB
Filing DateWednesday, December 12, 2018
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, November 16, 2021
Registration Number6563246
Registration DateTuesday, November 16, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 12, 2019
Attorney NameJ. Michael Hurst
Law Office Location CodeN80
Employee NameBEAUDRY-TORRES, FAITH
CorrespondentJ. Michael Hurst
Keating Muething & Klekamp PLL
One East Fourth Street, Suite 1400
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesAlcoholic beverages, except beer
Pseudo MarkBRANDY LAB

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, January 4, 2019
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, April 28, 2021
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, April 28, 2021

Trademark Owner History


Party NameO?Neill Beverages Co. LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressParlier, CA 93648

Party NameO?Neill Beverages Co. LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressParlier, CA 93648

Party NameO'Neill Beverage Co., Ltd
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressParlier, CA 93648

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, November 16, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, October 13, 2021NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 12, 2021ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, September 20, 2021STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, September 13, 2021USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, September 13, 2021TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 11, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, May 7, 2021EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, May 7, 2021EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, May 7, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, April 8, 2021CORRECTED NOA E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 7, 2021NOTICE OF ALLOWANCE CORRECTION ENTERED
Wednesday, April 7, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, January 14, 2021TEAS POST PUBLICATION AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 4, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, November 2, 2020EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, November 2, 2020EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, November 2, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, October 26, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, October 26, 2020ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, October 26, 2020TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 5, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, May 1, 2020EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, May 1, 2020EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, May 1, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 15, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, October 11, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, October 11, 2019EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, October 11, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 7, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 12, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 12, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 20, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, January 25, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, January 17, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, January 4, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, December 15, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM