BOTROPASE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, December 18, 2020, a trademark application was filed for BOTROPASE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BOTROPASE trademark a serial number of 79311008. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, April 19, 2022. This trademark is owned by Jagdale Industries Private Limited. The BOTROPASE trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

Medicinal and Pharmaceutical preparations for arresting capillary bleeding and for healing the wound

General Information


Serial Number79311008
Word MarkBOTROPASE
Filing DateFriday, December 18, 2020
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, April 19, 2022
Registration Number6703575
Registration DateTuesday, April 19, 2022
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 1, 2022

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMedicinal and Pharmaceutical preparations for arresting capillary bleeding and for healing the wound

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes005, 006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, May 18, 2021
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameJagdale Industries Private Limited
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBangalore 560 078
IN

Party NameJagdale Industries Private Limited
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBangalore 560 078
IN

Party NameJagdale Industries Private Limited
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBangalore 560 078
IN

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, April 19, 2022REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Sunday, February 6, 2022NOTIFICATION PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, February 1, 2022OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 1, 2022PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, January 14, 2022NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Wednesday, January 12, 2022NOTICE OF START OF OPPOSITION PERIOD CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, January 12, 2022NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, December 30, 2021ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, December 29, 2021APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, December 27, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, December 27, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, December 27, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, July 19, 2021REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Monday, June 28, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Monday, June 28, 2021REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Sunday, June 20, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Saturday, June 19, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, June 14, 2021ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, May 22, 2021APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Tuesday, May 18, 2021NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, May 17, 2021LIMITATION FROM ORIGINAL APPLICATION ENTERED
Friday, May 14, 2021SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB