BOSTON BROOK Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, November 8, 2004, a trademark application was filed for BOSTON BROOK with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BOSTON BROOK trademark a serial number of 78513361. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Wednesday, March 31, 2010. This trademark is owned by J. D. Irving, Limited. The BOSTON BROOK trademark is filed in the Leather Products and Furniture Products categories with the following description:

Patio umbrellas

Outdoor garden and patio furniture; and decorative accessories, namely, seat cushions and fitted furniture covers

General Information


Serial Number78513361
Word MarkBOSTON BROOK
Filing DateMonday, November 8, 2004
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateWednesday, March 31, 2010
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPatio umbrellas
Goods and ServicesOutdoor garden and patio furniture; and decorative accessories, namely, seat cushions and fitted furniture covers
Name/Portrait Description and/or Consent StatementThe name(s), portrait(s), and/or signature(s) shown in the mark does not identify a particular living individual.

Classification Information


International Class018 - Leather and imitations of leather, and goods made of these materials and not included in other classes; animal skins, hides; trunks and traveling bags; umbrellas, parasols and walking sticks; whips, harness and saddlery.
US Class Codes001, 002, 003, 022, 041
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, December 8, 2005
Primary Code018
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

International Class020 - Furniture, mirrors, picture frames; goods (not included in other classes) of wood, cork, reed, cane, wicker, horn, bone, ivory, whalebone, shell, amber, mother-of-pearl, meerschaum and substitutes for all these materials, or of plastics.
US Class Codes002, 013, 022, 025, 032, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, November 15, 2004
Primary Code020
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameJ. D. Irving, Limited
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSaint John E2L 4M3
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, March 31, 2010ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Wednesday, March 31, 2010ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Monday, August 17, 2009INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, August 17, 2009SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Thursday, July 16, 2009LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Wednesday, July 15, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, January 14, 2009LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Tuesday, January 13, 2009SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Monday, January 12, 2009TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, January 12, 2009CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, January 9, 2009TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Monday, July 21, 2008INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Friday, July 18, 2008SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Tuesday, July 15, 2008LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Tuesday, January 15, 2008LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, January 14, 2008SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Thursday, January 3, 2008TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, January 3, 2008CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, January 3, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, November 20, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Thursday, June 21, 2007INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, June 20, 2007SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Friday, January 19, 2007LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Friday, July 14, 2006REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Thursday, January 5, 2006LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, January 4, 2006SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Thursday, December 8, 2005TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, December 5, 2005CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, December 5, 2005TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 14, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, June 14, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Sunday, June 12, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, November 15, 2004NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM