BONNET'S BOUNTY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, August 7, 2014, a trademark application was filed for BONNET'S BOUNTY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BONNET'S BOUNTY trademark a serial number of 86360678. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, October 11, 2016. This trademark is owned by TERRESSENTIA CORPORATION. The BONNET'S BOUNTY trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Distilled Spirits

General Information


Serial Number86360678
Word MarkBONNET'S BOUNTY
Filing DateThursday, August 7, 2014
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, October 11, 2016
Registration Number5060018
Registration DateTuesday, October 11, 2016
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 30, 2014
Attorney NameSamantha N. Skains-Menchaca
Law Office Location CodeM20
Employee NameORNDORFF, LINDA B
CorrespondentSamantha N. Skains-Menchaca
Moore & Van Allen PLLC
100 North Tryon Street, Suite 4700
Charlotte NC 28202

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesDistilled Spirits
Name/Portrait Description and/or Consent StatementThe name(s), portrait(s), and/or signature(s) shown in the mark does not identify a particular living individual.

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, August 18, 2014
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, August 10, 2016
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, August 10, 2016

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGREEN RIVER SPIRITS COMPANY
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address7410 NORTHSIDE DRIVE, SUITE 200
NORTH CHARLESTON, SC 29420

Party NameTERRESSENTIA CORPORATION
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Addresswww.terressentia.com
3525 IRON HORSE RD, STE 104
LADSON, SC 29456

Party NameTERRESSENTIA CORPORATION
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Addresswww.terressentia.com
3525 IRON HORSE RD, STE 104
LADSON, SC 29456

Party NameTERRESSENTIA CORPORATION
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Addresswww.terressentia.com
3525 IRON HORSE RD, STE 104
LADSON, SC 29456

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, October 11, 2021COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 7, 2020AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Monday, October 28, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, October 28, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 11, 2016REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, September 3, 2016NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Friday, September 2, 2016ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, August 30, 2016STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, August 15, 2016USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, August 15, 2016TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 8, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Saturday, March 5, 2016EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, February 2, 2016EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, February 2, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 2, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 1, 2015EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 19, 2015EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, August 31, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, August 19, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 24, 2015NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 30, 2014OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 30, 2014PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 10, 2014NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, November 21, 2014APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, November 20, 2014ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, August 18, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, August 11, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


bounty bonnet spirits distilled