BOLD HYPE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, February 11, 2008, a trademark application was filed for BOLD HYPE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BOLD HYPE trademark a serial number of 76686721. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, December 18, 2015. The BOLD HYPE trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing, namely, t-shirts

General Information


Serial Number76686721
Word MarkBOLD HYPE
Filing DateMonday, February 11, 2008
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, December 18, 2015
Registration Number3619715
Registration DateTuesday, May 12, 2009
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 1, 2008

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesClothing, namely, t-shirts

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, December 18, 2015
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, May 18, 2008
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, September 30, 2008

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressWinter Park, FL 32789

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressWinter Park, FL 32789

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressWinter Park, FL 32789

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, December 18, 2015CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, May 12, 2009REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 7, 2009LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, April 6, 2009ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, March 26, 2009STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, March 2, 2009USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, March 26, 2009CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, March 2, 2009PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 23, 2008NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 1, 2008PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, June 11, 2008NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, May 24, 2008LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, May 23, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, May 23, 2008APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, May 22, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 19, 2008APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Friday, February 15, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


hype bold shirts namely clothing

Featured Names

No names found.