BODYSHAPING Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 25, 1997, a trademark application was filed for BODYSHAPING with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BODYSHAPING trademark a serial number of 75345951. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, September 30, 2001. This trademark is owned by BodyShaping, Inc.. The BODYSHAPING trademark is filed in the Paper & Printed Material Products category with the following description:

printed publications, namely, magazines relating to health, physical fitness and exercise

General Information


Serial Number75345951
Word MarkBODYSHAPING
Filing DateMonday, August 25, 1997
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, September 30, 2001
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing5S07 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 7, 1998

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesprinted publications, namely, magazines relating to health, physical fitness and exercise
Pseudo MarkBODYSHAPING

Classification Information


International Class016 - Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists' materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); printers' type; printing blocks.
US Class Codes002, 005, 022, 023, 029, 037, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 16, 1997
Primary Code016
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBodyShaping, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressOradell, NJ 07644

Party NameBodyShaping, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressOradell, NJ 07644

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, November 14, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, July 12, 2001EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, March 1, 2001EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, December 12, 2000EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, September 26, 2000EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, June 8, 2000EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, March 23, 2000EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, September 28, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, September 28, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, March 19, 1999EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, February 22, 1999EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, September 29, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 7, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, June 5, 1998NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, April 15, 1998APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, April 8, 1998EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, April 1, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.