BODY MECHANICS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, February 16, 1993, a trademark application was filed for BODY MECHANICS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BODY MECHANICS trademark a serial number of 74358807. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Wednesday, June 22, 2005. This trademark is owned by TRIARCO INDUSTRIES, INC.. The BODY MECHANICS trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

health food and beverage additives for non-nutritional purposes for use as flavoring, ingredient or filler

General Information


Serial Number74358807
Word MarkBODY MECHANICS
Filing DateTuesday, February 16, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateWednesday, June 22, 2005
Registration Number1989380
Registration DateTuesday, July 30, 1996
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 7, 1996

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceshealth food and beverage additives for non-nutritional purposes for use as flavoring, ingredient or filler

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateWednesday, June 22, 2005
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, April 26, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, April 26, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTRIARCO INDUSTRIES, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPaterson, NJ 07501

Party NameTRIARCO INDUSTRIES, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPaterson, NJ 07501

Party NameTRIARCO INDUSTRIES, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPaterson, NJ 07501

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, June 22, 2005CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Friday, January 31, 2003TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 30, 1996REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 7, 1996PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 5, 1996NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, February 27, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, February 27, 1996USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Wednesday, February 21, 1996EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, February 15, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, January 11, 1996CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, October 24, 1995FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Monday, February 13, 1995CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, March 14, 1995ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, November 29, 1994NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, June 1, 1994CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, September 15, 1994AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, June 1, 1993USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, August 9, 1994DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, June 1, 1993DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 12, 1993NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, April 29, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.