BOCKEN TALKEN Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 30, 1996, a trademark application was filed for BOCKEN TALKEN with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BOCKEN TALKEN trademark a serial number of 75158326. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - DEFECTIVE STATEMENT OF USE as of Monday, May 21, 2001. This trademark is owned by Gambrinus Company, The. The BOCKEN TALKEN trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

COMMERCIAL SERVICES, NAMELY COMMERCIAL OF FESTIVALS FEATURING MUSIC AND FOOD

General Information


Serial Number75158326
Word MarkBOCKEN TALKEN
Filing DateFriday, August 30, 1996
Status607 - ABANDONED - DEFECTIVE STATEMENT OF USE
Status DateMonday, May 21, 2001
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 20, 1997
Attorney NameDANIEL D CHAPMAN
Law Office Location CodeL40
Employee NamePAPPAS, MATTHEW JAMES
CorrespondentDANIEL D CHAPMAN
GUNN LEE & MILLER PC
300 CONVENT ST SUITE 1650
SAN ANTONIO TX 78205-3731

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCOMMERCIAL SERVICES, NAMELY COMMERCIAL OF FESTIVALS FEATURING MUSIC AND FOOD

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, September 28, 1996
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, August 8, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, August 8, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGambrinus Company, The
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address14800 San Pedro Avenue, Suite 310
San Antonio, TX 78232

Party NameGambrinus Company, The
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address14800 San Pedro Avenue, Suite 310
San Antonio, TX 78232

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, May 21, 2001ABANDONMENT - DEFECTIVE USE STATEMENT
Friday, September 29, 2000NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, April 20, 2000CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, October 20, 1999FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Tuesday, June 29, 1999CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, June 1, 1999NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, May 18, 1999PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Saturday, April 3, 1999PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Sunday, March 14, 1999ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, February 5, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, January 11, 1999CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, July 14, 1998NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, April 21, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, April 6, 1998STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, February 12, 1998USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, August 12, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 20, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 18, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, February 19, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, February 12, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER