BLUE DAILY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, December 18, 2020, a trademark application was filed for BLUE DAILY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BLUE DAILY trademark a serial number of 79310356. The federal status of this trademark filing is PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION as of Tuesday, March 29, 2022. This trademark is owned by BlueCatBio GmbH. The BLUE DAILY trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

Disinfectant washes other than soaps, in particular for cleaning centrifuges

General Information


Serial Number79310356
Word MarkBLUE DAILY
Filing DateFriday, December 18, 2020
Status686 - PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Status DateTuesday, March 29, 2022
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 29, 2022

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesDisinfectant washes other than soaps, in particular for cleaning centrifuges
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"DAILY"

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes005, 006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, May 12, 2021
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBlueCatBio GmbH
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressDE

Party NameBlueCatBio GmbH
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressDE

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, March 29, 2022OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 29, 2022PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Sunday, March 27, 2022NOTIFICATION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, March 9, 2022NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Wednesday, March 9, 2022NOTICE OF START OF OPPOSITION PERIOD CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, March 9, 2022NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 23, 2022APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, January 28, 2022ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, January 8, 2022TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, January 7, 2022CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, January 7, 2022TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Sunday, August 1, 2021REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Monday, July 12, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Monday, July 12, 2021REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Saturday, June 26, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Friday, June 25, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, June 14, 2021ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, May 18, 2021APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Wednesday, May 12, 2021NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, May 8, 2021SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB