BLESS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, March 12, 2012, a trademark application was filed for BLESS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BLESS trademark a serial number of 85566951. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, November 30, 2015. This trademark is owned by SpineFrontier, Inc.. The BLESS trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services, Education & Entertainment Services, and Medical & Beauty Services & Agricultural Services categories with the following description:

Business networking and professional networking

Educational services, namely, providing in-person and on-line mentoring, lab courses, seminars, lectures, classes, conferences and workshops in the field of medicine

Providing information in the field of medicine

General Information


Serial Number85566951
Word MarkBLESS
Filing DateMonday, March 12, 2012
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, November 30, 2015
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 4, 2012
Attorney NameDana L. Tangren
Law Office Location CodeN30
Employee NameMITTLER, KEVIN A
CorrespondentDANA L. TANGREN
WORKMAN NYDEGGER
60 E SOUTH TEMPLE
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84111-1004

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesBusiness networking and professional networking
Goods and ServicesEducational services, namely, providing in-person and on-line mentoring, lab courses, seminars, lectures, classes, conferences and workshops in the field of medicine
Goods and ServicesProviding information in the field of medicine

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, March 19, 2012
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, March 19, 2012
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

International Class044 - Medical services; veterinary services; hygienic and beauty care for human beings or animals; agriculture, horticulture and forestry services.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, July 16, 2012
Primary Code044
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSpineFrontier, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address500 Cummings Center, Suite 2500
Beverly, MA 01915

Party NameSpineFrontier, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address500 Cummings Center, Suite 2500
Beverly, MA 01915

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, November 30, 2015ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, November 30, 2015ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, May 21, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 20, 2015EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, April 30, 2015EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, April 30, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, November 13, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 12, 2014EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 29, 2014EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, October 29, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 8, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 7, 2014EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, April 28, 2014EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, April 28, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 24, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, December 23, 2013EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 30, 2013EXTENSION 2 FILED
Saturday, December 7, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, October 30, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, April 13, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, April 11, 2013EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, April 11, 2013EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, April 11, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 30, 2012NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 4, 2012OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 4, 2012PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 15, 2012NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 31, 2012LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, July 26, 2012APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, July 16, 2012TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, July 16, 2012CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, July 10, 2012ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, June 28, 2012TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 27, 2012NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT/PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 27, 2012EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT/PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 27, 2012COMBINED EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT/PRIORITY ACTION AUTOMATIC ENTRY
Wednesday, June 27, 2012EXAMINERS AMENDMENT AND/OR PRIORITY ACTION - COMPLETED
Tuesday, June 19, 2012ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, March 19, 2012NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, March 15, 2012NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM