BLANKYCLIP Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Sunday, February 13, 2005, a trademark application was filed for BLANKYCLIP with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BLANKYCLIP trademark a serial number of 78566358. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, March 9, 2009. The BLANKYCLIP trademark is filed in the Vehicles & Locomotive Products category with the following description:

baby stroller

General Information


Serial Number78566358
Word MarkBLANKYCLIP
Filing DateSunday, February 13, 2005
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, March 9, 2009
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 15, 2005

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesbaby stroller
Pseudo MarkBLANKY CLIP

Classification Information


International Class012 - Vehicles; apparatus for locomotion by land, air, or water.
US Class Codes019, 021, 023, 031, 035, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, February 25, 2005
Primary Code012
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90027

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90069

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, March 9, 2009ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 9, 2009ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, August 12, 2008EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, August 1, 2008EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, August 12, 2008CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, August 1, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, January 31, 2008EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, January 31, 2008EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, January 31, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, September 22, 2007EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 1, 2007EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, August 1, 2007TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, April 30, 2007EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 7, 2007EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, April 30, 2007APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Monday, April 30, 2007TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Monday, April 30, 2007EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Monday, April 30, 2007PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Monday, April 30, 2007TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Saturday, April 28, 2007APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Saturday, April 28, 2007TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Thursday, April 19, 2007ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, April 19, 2007ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, July 12, 2006EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, July 12, 2006EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, July 12, 2006TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 7, 2006NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 15, 2005PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 26, 2005NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, September 21, 2005LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, September 16, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, September 12, 2005APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, September 9, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, February 25, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


blankyclip stroller baby

Featured Names

No names found.