BIO-ARCH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 26, 1996, a trademark application was filed for BIO-ARCH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BIO-ARCH trademark a serial number of 75156311. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, May 1, 2020. This trademark is owned by TP Orthodontics, Inc.. The BIO-ARCH trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

orthodontic wires

General Information


Serial Number75156311
Word MarkBIO-ARCH
Filing DateMonday, August 26, 1996
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, May 1, 2020
Registration Number2083998
Registration DateTuesday, July 29, 1997
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 6, 1997
Attorney NameANDREW KESLING
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameSNAPP, TINA LOUISE
CorrespondentANDREW KESLING
TP ORTHODONTICS INC
LEGAL DEPT.
100 CENTER PLAZA
LAPORTE IN 46350

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesorthodontic wires

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, May 1, 2020
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, August 16, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, August 16, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTP Orthodontics, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address100 Center Plaza
LaPorte, IN 46350

Party NameTP Orthodontics, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address100 Center Plaza
laPorte, IN 46350

Party NameTP Orthodontics, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address100 Center Plaza
laPorte, IN 46350

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, May 1, 2020CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Wednesday, June 14, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, June 15, 2007REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Friday, June 15, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, May 30, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Wednesday, May 2, 2007REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Wednesday, May 2, 2007PAPER RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 14, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Saturday, September 20, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, August 11, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Monday, August 11, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 29, 1997REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 6, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 4, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, March 4, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, February 27, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, February 26, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER