BILLING LOGIQ Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, April 30, 2018, a trademark application was filed for BILLING LOGIQ with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BILLING LOGIQ trademark a serial number of 87900036. The federal status of this trademark filing is FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED as of Thursday, November 4, 2021. This trademark is owned by CHARGEBEE INC. The BILLING LOGIQ trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

Software as a service services featuring software for providing access to recurring billing systems for SaaS (software as a service) subscriptions and subscription-based eCommerce businesses

General Information


Serial Number87900036
Word MarkBILLING LOGIQ
Filing DateMonday, April 30, 2018
Status734 - FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED
Status DateThursday, November 4, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 12, 2019

Trademark Statements


Pseudo MarkBILLING LOGIC
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"BILLING"
Goods and ServicesSoftware as a service services featuring software for providing access to recurring billing systems for SaaS (software as a service) subscriptions and subscription-based eCommerce businesses

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, May 8, 2018
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCHARGEBEE INC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWalnut, CA 91789

Party NameCHARGEBEE INC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWalnut, CA 91789

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, May 9, 2022TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Friday, November 5, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, November 4, 2021SOU EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Tuesday, November 2, 2021SOU EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, November 2, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, May 8, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, May 6, 2021SOU EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, May 6, 2021SOU EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, May 6, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 5, 2021APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Wednesday, May 5, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 5, 2021ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, May 5, 2021TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 5, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 1, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, November 30, 2020SOU EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 4, 2020SOU EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, November 16, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, November 4, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 29, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, April 27, 2020SOU EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, April 27, 2020SOU EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, April 27, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, October 19, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, October 17, 2019SOU EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, October 17, 2019SOU EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, October 17, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 7, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 12, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 12, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 20, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, January 23, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 22, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, January 21, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, January 21, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, August 27, 2018NOTIFICATION OF PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, August 27, 2018PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, August 27, 2018PRIORITY ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, August 21, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, May 8, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, May 3, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM