BIBSWITCH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, August 18, 2015, a trademark application was filed for BIBSWITCH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BIBSWITCH trademark a serial number of 86729152. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, August 2, 2016. This trademark is owned by ELEDEL LLC. The BIBSWITCH trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Providing a website for connecting sellers with buyers

General Information


Serial Number86729152
Word MarkBIBSWITCH
Filing DateTuesday, August 18, 2015
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, August 2, 2016
Registration Number5014447
Registration DateTuesday, August 2, 2016
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 8, 2016
Attorney NameScott K. Maxwell
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameSHINER, MARK W
CorrespondentSCOTT K. MAXWELL
Scott K Maxwell Professional Law Corpora
4381 Broadway Street, Suite 105-B
American Canyon CA 94503-1470

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesProviding a website for connecting sellers with buyers
Pseudo MarkBIB SWITCH

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, August 21, 2015
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, May 29, 2015
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, March 5, 2016

Trademark Owner History


Party NameELEDEL LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address2751 Crescent St., Apt. 3A
Astoria, NY 11102

Party NameELEDEL LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address2751 Crescent St., Apt. 3A
Astoria, NY 11102

Party NameELEDEL LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address2751 Crescent St., Apt. 3A
Astoria, NY 11102

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, August 2, 2021COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 2, 2016REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, June 25, 2016NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Friday, June 24, 2016ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, June 13, 2016STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, May 6, 2016USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, June 2, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, May 6, 2016TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 3, 2016NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 8, 2016OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 8, 2016PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 17, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, February 5, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, January 29, 2016LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, January 22, 2016APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, January 22, 2016TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, January 22, 2016CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, January 20, 2016ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, January 7, 2016TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 15, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 15, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 15, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, December 7, 2015PRELIMINARY/VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT - ENTERED
Monday, December 7, 2015TEAS VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 2, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, December 2, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, December 2, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, December 1, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, August 22, 2015NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK E-MAILED
Friday, August 21, 2015NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, August 21, 2015NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM