BETASERC Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, November 22, 2017, a trademark application was filed for BETASERC with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BETASERC trademark a serial number of 87695288. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, July 19, 2021. This trademark is owned by Otolanum AG. The BETASERC trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

pharmaceutical preparations for the treatment or prevention of vestibular disorders, circulatory disorders, vascular disorders and neurological disorders

General Information


Serial Number87695288
Word MarkBETASERC
Filing DateWednesday, November 22, 2017
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, July 19, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 17, 2018
Attorney NameAnne H. Peck
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameTURNER, JASON FITZGERA
CorrespondentAnne H. Peck
COOLEY LLP
WASHINGTON, DC 20004

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicespharmaceutical preparations for the treatment or prevention of vestibular disorders, circulatory disorders, vascular disorders and neurological disorders

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, December 5, 2017
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameOtolanum AG
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressZug 6300
CH

Party NameOtolanum AG
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressZug 6300
CH

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, July 19, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, July 19, 2021ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, November 11, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 10, 2020EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Tuesday, November 3, 2020EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, November 10, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, November 3, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 29, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, April 27, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, April 27, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, April 27, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 15, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, October 11, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, October 11, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, October 11, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, May 18, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, May 16, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, May 16, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, May 16, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, November 17, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, November 15, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, November 15, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, November 15, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 12, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 17, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 17, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 28, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, March 9, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, March 9, 2018EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Friday, March 9, 2018NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, March 9, 2018EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, March 9, 2018EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, March 7, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, January 19, 2018PRELIMINARY/VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT - ENTERED
Thursday, January 18, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, January 2, 2018TEAS VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 5, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, November 25, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM