BENCH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, April 7, 1997, a trademark application was filed for BENCH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BENCH trademark a serial number of 75269722. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Tuesday, April 18, 2017. This trademark is owned by Suyen Corporation. The BENCH trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

perfume, cologne, hair shampoo, soap, hair conditioner, skin lotion and face and body powder

General Information


Serial Number75269722
Word MarkBENCH
Filing DateMonday, April 7, 1997
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateTuesday, April 18, 2017
Registration Number2134561
Registration DateTuesday, February 3, 1998
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 11, 1997

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesperfume, cologne, hair shampoo, soap, hair conditioner, skin lotion and face and body powder

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, April 25, 1997
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSuyen Corporation
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressBonifacio Global City
PH

Party NameSuyen Corporation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressPasay City
PH

Party NameSuyen Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressPasay City
PH

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, November 4, 2022TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, November 4, 2022ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, November 4, 2022TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 18, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 18, 2017REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Tuesday, April 18, 2017REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, April 18, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, April 10, 2017APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Monday, April 10, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 22, 2017TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 25, 2009NOTICE OF SUIT
Wednesday, May 16, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 15 ACKNOWLEDGED
Wednesday, May 16, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Saturday, April 14, 2007REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Saturday, April 14, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 11, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Tuesday, April 10, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Tuesday, February 27, 2007REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Tuesday, February 27, 2007TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 27, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 15 AFFIDAVIT FILED
Tuesday, February 27, 2007TEAS SECTION 15 RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 24, 2006APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Wednesday, May 24, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Friday, April 23, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Thursday, February 19, 2004RESPONSE RECEIVED TO POST REG. ACTION - SEC. 8
Thursday, February 19, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) FILED
Tuesday, August 19, 2003POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8
Friday, May 23, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) FILED
Friday, May 23, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) FILED
Friday, May 23, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 3, 1998REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, November 11, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, October 10, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, September 10, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, September 4, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, August 28, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.