BEETLE DOWNZ Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, August 8, 2018, a trademark application was filed for BEETLE DOWNZ with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BEETLE DOWNZ trademark a serial number of 88070681. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, April 5, 2021. This trademark is owned by M43, Ventures LLC. The BEETLE DOWNZ trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

Bakery goods and dessert items, namely, cakes, cookies, pastries, candies, and frozen confections for retail and wholesale distribution and consumption on or off the premises; Herbal infusions

General Information


Serial Number88070681
Word MarkBEETLE DOWNZ
Filing DateWednesday, August 8, 2018
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, April 5, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 8, 2019
Attorney NameDaniel W Juffernbruch
Law Office Location CodeM40
Employee NameREGAN, JOHN B
CorrespondentDaniel W Juffernbruch
Patents and Licensing LLC
Barrington IL 60010

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesBakery goods and dessert items, namely, cakes, cookies, pastries, candies, and frozen confections for retail and wholesale distribution and consumption on or off the premises; Herbal infusions
Pseudo MarkBEETLE DOWNS

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, August 15, 2018
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameM43, Ventures LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressChicago, IL 60647

Party NameM43, Ventures LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressChicago, IL 60647

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, April 5, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, April 5, 2021ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, January 22, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, January 21, 2021EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, September 8, 2020EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, December 2, 2020NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 1, 2020EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Tuesday, December 1, 2020PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Tuesday, December 1, 2020TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 13, 2020ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, October 12, 2020ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, March 6, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 4, 2020EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 4, 2020EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, March 4, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, September 6, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 4, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 4, 2019EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, September 4, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 3, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, September 3, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 5, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 8, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 8, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 19, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, November 30, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, November 27, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, August 15, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, August 11, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM