BEE-ALGAE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, August 14, 1996, a trademark application was filed for BEE-ALGAE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BEE-ALGAE trademark a serial number of 75149888. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Wednesday, April 4, 2001. This trademark is owned by Roberts Evergreen Products Ltd./Produits Evergreen Roberts Ltee. The BEE-ALGAE trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

food supplement in liquid or powder form consisting of algae or vegetable plankton

General Information


Serial Number75149888
Word MarkBEE-ALGAE
Filing DateWednesday, August 14, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateWednesday, April 4, 2001
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 11, 2000
Attorney NameLAWRENCE E. ABELMAN
Law Office Location CodeL10
Employee NameKING, LINDA M
CorrespondentLAWRENCE E. ABELMAN
ABELMAN FRAYNE & SCHWAB
150 E 42ND ST
NEW YORK NY 10017

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesfood supplement in liquid or powder form consisting of algae or vegetable plankton

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, September 14, 1996
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameIMMUNOTEC RESEARCH LTD./RECHERCHE IMMUNOTEC LTEE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address292 ADRIEN PATENAUDE
VAUDREUIL- DORION
QUEBEC J7V 5V5
CA

Party NameIMMUNOTEC RESEARCH LTD./RECHERCHE IMMUNOTEC LTEE
Party Type11 - New Owner Before Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address292 ADRIEN PATENAUDE
VAUDREUIL- DORION
QUEBEC J7V 5V5
CA

Party NameRoberts Evergreen Products Ltd./Produits Evergreen Roberts Ltee
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address292 Adrien Patenaude, Vaudreuil-Dorion
Quebec J7V 5V5
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, August 20, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, October 3, 2000NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 11, 2000PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, June 9, 2000NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, March 8, 2000APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 10, 1999CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, June 25, 1999UNRESPONSIVE/DUPLICATE PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, June 3, 1999LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, April 15, 1999CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, January 27, 1999NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, April 27, 1998CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, November 12, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, September 8, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, March 10, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, February 10, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, February 3, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER