BECKHAM HOME Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, July 22, 2010, a trademark application was filed for BECKHAM HOME with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BECKHAM HOME trademark a serial number of 85090691. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION as of Tuesday, September 3, 2013. This trademark is owned by Cassady Closeouts, LLC. The BECKHAM HOME trademark is filed in the Furniture Products category with the following description:

chairs; desks; entertainment centers; furniture for house, office and garden; love seats; office furniture; office tables; ottomans; recliners; seating furniture; sofas; tables; picture frames

General Information


Serial Number85090691
Word MarkBECKHAM HOME
Filing DateThursday, July 22, 2010
Status604 - ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
Status DateTuesday, September 3, 2013
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 29, 2012

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"HOME"
Goods and Serviceschairs; desks; entertainment centers; furniture for house, office and garden; love seats; office furniture; office tables; ottomans; recliners; seating furniture; sofas; tables; picture frames

Classification Information


International Class020 - Furniture, mirrors, picture frames; goods (not included in other classes) of wood, cork, reed, cane, wicker, horn, bone, ivory, whalebone, shell, amber, mother-of-pearl, meerschaum and substitutes for all these materials, or of plastics.
US Class Codes002, 013, 022, 025, 032, 050
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateTuesday, September 3, 2013
Primary Code020
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCassady Closeouts, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressHardy, VA 24101

Party NameCassady Closeouts, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressHardy, VA 24101

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, September 3, 2013ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - INTER PARTES DECISION
Tuesday, September 3, 2013ABANDONMENT - AFTER INTER PARTES DECISION
Tuesday, September 3, 2013OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Tuesday, September 3, 2013OPPOSITION SUSTAINED NO. 999999
Friday, November 30, 2012OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Wednesday, June 13, 2012EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 29, 2012OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 29, 2012PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 9, 2012NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, April 20, 2012LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, April 18, 2012APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, April 18, 2012TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, April 17, 2012CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, April 17, 2012TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 28, 2012NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 28, 2012NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 28, 2012NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, February 15, 2012PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Monday, February 13, 2012WITHDRAWN FROM PUB - OG REVIEW QUERY
Thursday, February 2, 2012LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, January 31, 2012ASSIGNED TO LIE
Saturday, January 14, 2012APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, January 14, 2012TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, January 13, 2012CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, January 13, 2012TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, January 9, 2012NOTIFICATION OF PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, January 9, 2012PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, January 9, 2012PRIORITY ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, December 7, 2011TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, December 6, 2011CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, December 6, 2011TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Thursday, October 27, 2011ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, June 6, 2011NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Monday, June 6, 2011FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Monday, June 6, 2011FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Thursday, May 12, 2011TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, May 12, 2011CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, May 12, 2011TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, November 11, 2010NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, November 11, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, November 11, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, November 4, 2010ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 27, 2010NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, July 26, 2010NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM