BE ACCESSIBLE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Saturday, August 24, 1996, a trademark application was filed for BE ACCESSIBLE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BE ACCESSIBLE trademark a serial number of 75160801. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, May 1, 2020. This trademark is owned by Kessler Communications Corporation. The BE ACCESSIBLE trademark is filed in the Communication Services category with the following description:

telecommunications services, namely, personal communications services

General Information


Serial Number75160801
Word MarkBE ACCESSIBLE
Filing DateSaturday, August 24, 1996
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, May 1, 2020
Registration Number2114846
Registration DateTuesday, November 18, 1997
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 8, 1997
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameMAGNER, MARY M
CorrespondentWilliam T. Cordray
KESSLER COMMUNICATIONS CORPORATION
360 GRADLE DR
CARMEL IN 46032-2534 US

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicestelecommunications services, namely, personal communications services

Classification Information


International Class038 - Services allowing people to communicate with another by a sensory means.
US Class Codes100, 101, 104
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, May 1, 2020
Primary Code038
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, September 13, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, September 13, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameKessler Communications Corporation
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address6733 WALNUT COVE DRIVE
6733 WALNUT COVE DRIVE
RALEIGH, NC 27603

Party NameKessler Communications Corporation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address3091 E. 98th Street, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 462801970

Party NameKessler Communications Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address3091 E. 98th Street, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 462801970

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, May 1, 2020CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Wednesday, November 1, 2017APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Wednesday, November 1, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 1, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, November 18, 2016COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 2, 2008ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, April 2, 2008TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, November 15, 2007REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Thursday, November 15, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, November 5, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Friday, November 2, 2007TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 21, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, November 1, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, January 16, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, November 6, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, November 18, 1997REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, September 24, 1997ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, August 15, 1997STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, July 22, 1997USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, July 1, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 8, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, March 7, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, February 11, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, February 7, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, February 3, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, November 4, 1996CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, November 4, 1996CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE