B.C COLA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, April 11, 2005, a trademark application was filed for B.C COLA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the B.C COLA trademark a serial number of 79010540. The federal status of this trademark filing is IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED as of Saturday, April 11, 2015. This trademark is owned by B.C Beverage Company (UK) Limited. The B.C COLA trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products category with the following description:

Colas

General Information


Serial Number79010540
Word MarkB.C COLA
Filing DateMonday, April 11, 2005
Status402 - IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED
Status DateSaturday, April 11, 2015
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"COLA"
Goods and ServicesColas
Pseudo MarkBEVERAGE COMPANY COLA

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateSaturday, April 11, 2015
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameB.C Beverage Company (UK) Limited
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressLondon EC1Y 4TW
GB

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, November 8, 2015NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG E-MAILED
Saturday, November 7, 2015DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Friday, October 17, 2008FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Monday, September 22, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Sunday, September 21, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Monday, September 24, 2007ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL
Saturday, September 15, 2007ABANDONMENT - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL
Saturday, September 15, 2007EXPARTE APPEAL TERMINATED
Tuesday, June 19, 2007EX PARTE APPEAL-REFUSAL AFFIRMED
Tuesday, April 17, 2007EXAMINERS STATEMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 17, 2007EXAMINERS STATEMENT - COMPLETED
Thursday, February 22, 2007NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Saturday, February 17, 2007JURISDICTION RESTORED TO EXAMINING ATTORNEY
Thursday, February 8, 2007NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, February 8, 2007NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, December 20, 2006EX PARTE APPEAL-INSTITUTED
Wednesday, December 20, 2006EXPARTE APPEAL RECEIVED AT TTAB
Wednesday, July 12, 2006FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 12, 2006FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Wednesday, June 14, 2006ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, June 14, 2006TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 13, 2006TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, May 26, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, May 26, 2006TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, December 19, 2005REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Monday, November 28, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Saturday, November 26, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Friday, November 25, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, November 7, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, October 12, 2005CORRECTION FROM IB ENTERED - NO REVIEW REQUIRED
Friday, September 9, 2005CORRECTION TRANSACTION RECEIVED FROM IB
Friday, June 3, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, June 2, 2005SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Related Keywords


cola colas

Featured Names

No names found.