BASEX Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, March 2, 2006, a trademark application was filed for BASEX with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BASEX trademark a serial number of 79022028. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Wednesday, March 2, 2016. This trademark is owned by Palodex Group Oy. The BASEX trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

Diagnostic x-ray apparatuses; dental x-ray apparatuses; dental chairs

General Information


Serial Number79022028
Word MarkBASEX
Filing DateThursday, March 2, 2006
Status404 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateWednesday, March 2, 2016
Registration Number3228148
Registration DateTuesday, April 10, 2007
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 23, 2007

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Goods and ServicesDiagnostic x-ray apparatuses; dental x-ray apparatuses; dental chairs

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateWednesday, March 2, 2016
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePalodex Group Oy
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFI-04300 Tuusula
FI

Party NamePalodex Group Oy
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFI-04300 Tuusula
FI

Party NamePalodex Group Oy
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFI-04300 Tuusula
FI

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, October 1, 2016NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG E-MAILED
Saturday, October 1, 2016DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Sunday, April 10, 2016COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (10-YR) E-MAILED
Saturday, May 11, 2013NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 19, 2013NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 & 15 - E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 19, 2013REGISTERED - SEC. 71 ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Wednesday, February 13, 2013REGISTERED - SEC. 71 & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, March 19, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, February 13, 2013TEAS SECTION 71 & 15 RECEIVED
Monday, July 26, 2010ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, July 26, 2010TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Sunday, August 9, 2009TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, June 27, 2008FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, October 2, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, October 2, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Tuesday, September 25, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, April 10, 2007REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, March 13, 2007TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 23, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, January 3, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, December 2, 2006LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, December 1, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, November 13, 2006APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, November 9, 2006TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, November 7, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, November 7, 2006ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, November 7, 2006TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 7, 2006TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, September 7, 2006REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, August 23, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Wednesday, August 23, 2006REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Saturday, August 19, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Friday, August 18, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, August 18, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, April 28, 2006NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, April 27, 2006SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB