BASEBALLS EVIL EMPIRE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, July 7, 2008, a trademark application was filed for BASEBALLS EVIL EMPIRE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BASEBALLS EVIL EMPIRE trademark a serial number of 76691096. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION as of Monday, May 13, 2013. This trademark is owned by Evil Enterprises, Inc.. The BASEBALLS EVIL EMPIRE trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

clothing, namely, shirts, t-shirts, sweatshirts, jackets, pants, shorts and hats

General Information


Serial Number76691096
Word MarkBASEBALLS EVIL EMPIRE
Filing DateMonday, July 7, 2008
Status604 - ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
Status DateMonday, May 13, 2013
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 26, 2009

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesclothing, namely, shirts, t-shirts, sweatshirts, jackets, pants, shorts and hats

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateMonday, May 13, 2013
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameEvil Enterprises, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBridgehampton, NY 11932

Party NameEvil Enterprises, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBridgehampton, NY 11932

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, May 13, 2013ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - INTER PARTES DECISION
Monday, May 13, 2013ABANDONMENT - AFTER INTER PARTES DECISION
Monday, May 13, 2013OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Friday, February 8, 2013OPPOSITION SUSTAINED NO. 999999
Friday, November 20, 2009OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Thursday, June 25, 2009EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 26, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 6, 2009NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, April 22, 2009LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, April 20, 2009APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, April 1, 2009AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Wednesday, April 1, 2009CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, April 1, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, March 30, 2009PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, October 16, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, October 16, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, October 14, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 15, 2008APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Friday, July 11, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.