BAGGAGE CLAIM EXPRESS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, June 18, 1999, a trademark application was filed for BAGGAGE CLAIM EXPRESS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BAGGAGE CLAIM EXPRESS trademark a serial number of 75732106. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, January 16, 2004. This trademark is owned by Baggage Claim Express, L.L.C.. The BAGGAGE CLAIM EXPRESS trademark is filed in the Transportation & Storage Services category with the following description:

Luggage and other cargo pickup and delivery services

General Information


Serial Number75732106
Word MarkBAGGAGE CLAIM EXPRESS
Filing DateFriday, June 18, 1999
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, January 16, 2004
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 23, 2001

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"BAGGAGE"
Goods and ServicesLuggage and other cargo pickup and delivery services

Classification Information


International Class039 - Transport; packaging and storage of goods; travel arrangement.
US Class Codes100, 105
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 9, 1999
Primary Code039
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTRABIN INVESTORS, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLAUREL HOLLOW, NY 11791

Party NameTRABIN INVESTORS, INC.
Party Type11 - New Owner Before Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLAUREL HOLLOW, NY 11791

Party NameBaggage Claim Express, L.L.C.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressLaurel Hollow, NY 11791

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, March 23, 2004ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, July 29, 2003EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, July 14, 2003EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, July 14, 2003FAX RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 9, 2003EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, January 9, 2003EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, January 9, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, July 29, 2002EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, July 3, 2002EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, July 3, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 15, 2002NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 23, 2001PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 3, 2001NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, April 9, 2001APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, January 22, 2001CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, October 2, 2000NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, March 17, 2000CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, September 29, 1999NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, September 23, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.