BAECONMCBOBCAT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, July 19, 2017, a trademark application was filed for BAECONMCBOBCAT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BAECONMCBOBCAT trademark a serial number of 87533665. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, May 15, 2018. This trademark is owned by Kleinwolterink, Carter. The BAECONMCBOBCAT trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Bottoms as clothing; Hats; Hoodies; Jackets; T-shirts; Tops as clothing

General Information


Serial Number87533665
Word MarkBAECONMCBOBCAT
Filing DateWednesday, July 19, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, May 15, 2018
Registration Number5471354
Registration DateTuesday, May 15, 2018
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 28, 2017
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameGULIANO, ROBERT N
CorrespondentKLEINWOLTERINK, CARTER
SHELDON, IA 51201

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesBottoms as clothing; Hats; Hoodies; Jackets; T-shirts; Tops as clothing
Pseudo MarkBAECON MCBOBCAT

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, July 26, 2017
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, August 18, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, October 17, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameKleinwolterink, Carter
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressSheldon, IA 51201

Party NameKleinwolterink, Carter
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressSheldon, IA 51201

Party NameKleinwolterink, Carter
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressSheldon, IA 51201

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, May 15, 2018REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, April 13, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, April 12, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, March 14, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, March 14, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, March 13, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, February 28, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 28, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, February 26, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, February 26, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, February 26, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, February 26, 2018SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Monday, February 12, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, January 30, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Saturday, February 10, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, January 30, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 23, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 28, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 28, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 8, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, October 26, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, October 18, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, July 26, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, July 22, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM