BACHELORETTE PARTY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, July 3, 2001, a trademark application was filed for BACHELORETTE PARTY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the BACHELORETTE PARTY trademark a serial number of 76282964. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, February 6, 2005. This trademark is owned by Aristocrat Technologies Australia Pty Ltd. The BACHELORETTE PARTY trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

MACHINES FOR PLAYING GAMES OF CHANCE

General Information


Serial Number76282964
Word MarkBACHELORETTE PARTY
Filing DateTuesday, July 3, 2001
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, February 6, 2005
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 13, 2001
Attorney NameKeith D. Moore
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameDAWE III, WILLIAM H
CorrespondentKeith D. Moore
Video Gaming Technologies, Inc.
308 Mallory Station Road
Franklin TN 37067

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMACHINES FOR PLAYING GAMES OF CHANCE

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, July 20, 2001
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAristocrat Technologies Australia Pty Ltd
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address71 Longueville Road
Lane Cove, New South Wales
AU

Party NameAristocrat Technologies Australia Pty Ltd
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address71 Longueville Road
Lane Cove, New South Wales
AU

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, February 18, 2016ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, February 18, 2016TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, June 14, 2010TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 2, 2010ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, June 2, 2010TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, March 20, 2009REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE
Monday, March 2, 2009PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, May 12, 2005ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, May 12, 2005ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, August 16, 2004EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, August 2, 2004EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, August 2, 2004TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 20, 2004CASE FILE IN TICRS
Monday, February 9, 2004EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, January 20, 2004EXTENSION 4 FILED
Tuesday, January 20, 2004TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 23, 2003EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, July 18, 2003EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, July 18, 2003TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, April 3, 2003EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, February 3, 2003EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, February 3, 2003TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 6, 2002EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, August 1, 2002EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, August 1, 2002TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 5, 2002NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 13, 2001PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 24, 2001NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, September 20, 2001APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 11, 2001ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER