AWAY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, January 26, 2018, a trademark application was filed for AWAY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the AWAY trademark a serial number of 87772303. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, April 16, 2019. This trademark is owned by JRSK, Inc.. The AWAY trademark is filed in the Fabrics & Textile Products category with the following description:

travelling blankets

General Information


Serial Number87772303
Word MarkAWAY
Filing DateFriday, January 26, 2018
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, April 16, 2019
Registration Number5729193
Registration DateTuesday, April 16, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 3, 2018

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicestravelling blankets

Classification Information


International Class024 - Textiles and textile goods, not included in other classes; beds and table covers.
US Class Codes042, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, February 7, 2018
Primary Code024
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, November 22, 2016
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, November 22, 2016

Trademark Owner History


Party NameJRSK, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10012

Party NameJRSK, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10012

Party NameJRSK, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10003

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, April 16, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, March 14, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 13, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, February 28, 2019APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Thursday, February 28, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Thursday, February 21, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, January 31, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, February 21, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, January 31, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 28, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 3, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 3, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, June 13, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, May 25, 2018ELECTRONIC RECORD REVIEW COMPLETE
Friday, May 18, 2018ON HOLD - ELECTRONIC RECORD REVIEW REQUIRED
Tuesday, May 15, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, May 9, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, February 7, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


away blankets travelling