AVIATION Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, March 29, 2018, a trademark application was filed for AVIATION with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the AVIATION trademark a serial number of 87855808. The federal status of this trademark filing is FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED as of Wednesday, November 17, 2021. This trademark is owned by Aviation Gin LLC. The AVIATION trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Low alcohol gin-based beverages, except beer, that include various flavors or botanicals; low alcohol spirit-based pre-mixed beverages, other than beer-based

General Information


Serial Number87855808
Word MarkAVIATION
Filing DateThursday, March 29, 2018
Status734 - FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED
Status DateWednesday, November 17, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 26, 2019

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesLow alcohol gin-based beverages, except beer, that include various flavors or botanicals; low alcohol spirit-based pre-mixed beverages, other than beer-based

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, April 6, 2018
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAviation Gin LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10016

Party NameAviation Gin LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10016

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, November 18, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 17, 2021SOU EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 20, 2021SOU EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, November 16, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, October 20, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 27, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, April 23, 2021SOU EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, April 23, 2021SOU EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, April 23, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, November 16, 2020APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Monday, November 16, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, November 16, 2020ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, November 16, 2020TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, November 16, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Thursday, September 17, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 15, 2020SOU EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, September 15, 2020SOU EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, September 15, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, March 26, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 24, 2020SOU EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, March 24, 2020SOU EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, March 24, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, November 23, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, November 22, 2019SOU EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 20, 2019SOU EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, November 22, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, November 20, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 21, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 26, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 26, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 6, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, February 15, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, January 30, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, January 30, 2019EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Wednesday, January 30, 2019NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 30, 2019EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 30, 2019EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, January 23, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, January 22, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, January 22, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, July 23, 2018NOTIFICATION OF PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, July 23, 2018PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, July 23, 2018PRIORITY ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, July 16, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, April 6, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, April 2, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM