AUTOMATED COURT REPORTER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 16, 1996, a trademark application was filed for AUTOMATED COURT REPORTER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the AUTOMATED COURT REPORTER trademark a serial number of 75151304. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, October 22, 1999. This trademark is owned by Equifax Inc.. The AUTOMATED COURT REPORTER trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

public record information services, namely, electronic delivery of public record information

General Information


Serial Number75151304
Word MarkAUTOMATED COURT REPORTER
Filing DateFriday, August 16, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, October 22, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 27, 1998
Attorney NameDANIEL J WARREN
Law Office Location CodeL70
Employee NameCLARKE, ERNESTO S
CorrespondentDANIEL J WARREN
JONES & ASKEW
191 PEACHTREE STREET NE 37TH FLOOR
ATLANTA GA 30303-1769

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"AUTOMATED" and "REPORTER"
Goods and Servicespublic record information services, namely, electronic delivery of public record information

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 17, 1996
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameEquifax Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1600 Peachtree Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30309

Party NameEquifax Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1600 Peachtree Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30309

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, February 24, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, May 17, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, April 20, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, October 9, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 9, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, April 21, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 27, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, December 26, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, November 20, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, November 17, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, November 4, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, August 11, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, February 10, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, January 27, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER