AUTOGAUGE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 12, 1996, a trademark application was filed for AUTOGAUGE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the AUTOGAUGE trademark a serial number of 75148832. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Wednesday, July 21, 1999. This trademark is owned by Timesavers, Inc.. The AUTOGAUGE trademark is filed in the Machinery Products category with the following description:

abrasive surface finishing machine

General Information


Serial Number75148832
Word MarkAUTOGAUGE
Filing DateMonday, August 12, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateWednesday, July 21, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 28, 1997
Attorney NameORRIN M. HAUGEN
Law Office Location CodeL40
Employee NameYARD, JOHN S
CorrespondentORRIN M. HAUGEN
HAUGEN AND NIKOLAI, P.A.
820 INTERNATIONAL CENTRE
900 SECOND AVENUE SOUTH
MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55402-3325

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesabrasive surface finishing machine

Classification Information


International Class007 - Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.
US Class Codes013, 019, 021, 023, 031, 034, 035
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 12, 1996
Primary Code007
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTimesavers, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address5270 Hanson Court
Minneapolis, MN 55429

Party NameTimesavers, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address5270 Hanson Court
Minneapolis, MN 55429

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, October 3, 1999ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, January 15, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, December 28, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, July 31, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, July 15, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, January 20, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 28, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, September 26, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, August 11, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, July 3, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, February 5, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, January 23, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER